Tuesday / 30 April 2013

2013 Moonbuggy Race Winners


Puerto Rico Reigns ‘Supremo’ At 20th NASA Great Moonbuggy Race As Team 1 From Teodoro Aguilar Mora Vocational High School Of Yabucoa, Puerto Rico Wins 1st Place In High School Division, Finishing The 0.8-Km Course In 3 Minutes, 24 Seconds; University Of Puerto Rico At Humacao Team Wins College-Division With Time Of 3 Minutes, 32 Seconds; Winning Teams Receive Trophies & US$3, 000 Cash Rewards

Image Credit: NASA